2016 Japan summer trip (day 8)

First | Previous | Next | Last


July 30
7:48 am – Got up

3:17 pm – Off we go
I can’t remember how I ended up going out this late. Either I got a bit lazy or I was avoiding the heat as I was going to take the bicycle to map a route going to Kyoto station.

4:54 pm – At Kyoto station Hachijoguchi East bike parking lot
After a few minutes rest, I was on my way back.

6:44 pm – Back home

7:14 pm – Back home again
Since the sun was still out, I decided to explore the nearby area a bit more.

11:00 pm – Sleep
It was an uneventful day as the only thing I did was to map a route going to Kyoto station. I was probably still resting as I was going on another hike the next day.

Leave a Reply

