2014 Japan spring trip (day 1)

Next | Last

The one that started it all.

A friend of mine took care of the itinerary. I’ll try to remember where we went as I’m only relying on the photos that I took.

Also, I didn’t have my GoPro back then. I was using my old Samsung phone to take pictures at random.

April 28, 2014

This was the first time I traveled overseas. Obviously I was very excited.
20140428_181434

Saw this on the magazine. Sort of felt like foreshadowing as we planned on going to Koyasan during that trip.
20140428_160945

I had no idea back then but this was the Rapid train. We even sat on the wrong seats by mistake. We didn’t know about the concept of reserved seating at the time.

I can’t remember where we stayed in Osaka during the first night. Two things I will never forget though are the Google Play card and the unique tea flavors I saw at the convenience store.

I can’t remember why I bought the Google Play card. I didn’t even get to use it because I couldn’t figure out how.
20140429_003104


Next | Last

Leave a Reply

